Zentrale Heranziehung (Unterhaltsvorschussgesetz, wirtschschaftliche Jugendhilfe

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Frau Hegmann
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-862
E-Mail: Nina.Hegmann@Moers.de
Frau Keller
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-860
E-Mail: Baerbel.Keller@Moers.de
Frau Mönkeberg
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-884
E-Mail: Anke.Moenkeberg@Moers.de
Frau Großheim
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-963
E-Mail: Lolita.Grossheim@Moers.de
Frau Müller
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-943
E-Mail: Rita.Mueller@Moers.de
Frau Romahn
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-940
E-Mail: Nina.Romahn@Moers.de
Herr Endlein
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-944
E-Mail: Oliver.Endlein@Moers.de
Herr Bongartz
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-261
E-Mail: Bernd.Bongartz@Moers.de
10.2 Fachdienst 10.2 - Verwaltung
Anschrift: Rathausplatz 1, 47441 Moers
Telefon: 0 28 41 / 201-0
E-Mail: jugend@moers.de